Abattoir S4: ‘First to arrive on set, last to leave’ – Damilola Mike-Bamiloye appreciates crew members (Photos + Full list)

Damilola Mike-Bamiloye releases complete list of Abattoir Season 4 crew members, appreciates them (Photos + Full list)

damilola mike-bamiloye complete list of abattoir crew members

The creator of the Abattoir movie series, Damilola Mike-Bamiloye has written an appreciation note to all the crew members who worked behind the camera for the success of Abattoir Season 4.

In a post shared on his official Instagram page, accompanied by some pictures taken at the movie location, the filmmaker said that the crew members most often receive the least appreciation because they are not on screen.

He added that the crew members are always the first set of people to be on set, stay on set all through, and will not leave until the cast has left. He shared the complete list of the crew members and also added their Instagram handles.

“TO THE ABATTOIR CREW; There are some people we don’t see on the screen; they are always the first to arrive on set and the last to leave. Yet, they receive the least appreciation. This is an expression of gratitude towards them. Only God can reward and bless them. This is for the crew of Abattoir! May God bless you all. Abattoir Crew list” – He captioned the photos

A complete list of Abattoir Movie series crew members

Assistant Director: Tobi Olumuyiwa @tobi_olumuyiwa
Production Managers: Tunde Owah @tundeowah
Victor Otegbade @victor_otegz

Director of Photography:
Damilola Mike-Bamiloye @damilolamikebamiloye
Tobi Olumuyiwa @tobi_olumuyiwa

First Unit Camera: Wale Fabunmi @fwale
Second Unit Camera: Victoria K. Emla @victoriaemla
Script Supervisor: Sewedo Wusa @sewedowusa
Tunde Akinyombo @akinwumiyombo

Sound Men: Yomi Odusina @iamklinhert
Joba Adepoju @jobah_andersyn
Tobi Jesuwale @oluwatobijesuwale

Light man: Toluwa Olarewaju @tolexy2000
Blessed Adebayo @blessed_t_adebayo

Set men:
Sunday Jokotoye @jokotoye.s
Bobade Samuel @bobade_samuel
Abiodun Adesoji @adesojiarmstrong
Awayino Seyinko @profawapraise

Make up; Adenike Owah @janetowah
Costumers; Ellastabitha Clothings @ellatabithaclothing
Mosiko Remilekun Adesina @erinayo_m
Elizabeth Oyinwola
Graphics: Joshua Mike Bamiloye @jay_mikee
Cover Art; Ariyo @ara_effect

Ruth Adepoju @oluwaruthgrace
Francis Dairo @fran7_courier
Victor Otegbade @victor_otegz

Editing Supervisor & Special effects: Joshua Mike-Bamiloye @jay_mikee
Colorist: Francis Dairo @fran7_courier
Music & Sound FX; Joshua Mike-Bamiloye @jay_mikee